Classes & Courses

Jan 2020

Date Event
Saturday, January 25 2020 - Saturday, June 13 2020 6 - Saturday - Weekly Art Classes Winter Spring Term 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, January 27 2020 - Monday, June 15 2020 1 - Monday - Weekly Art Classes Winter Spring Term 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, January 28 2020 - Tuesday, June 9 2020 2 - Tuesday - Weekly Art Classes Winter Spring Term 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, January 29 2020 - Wednesday, June 10 2020 3 - Wednesday - Weekly Art Classes Winter Spring 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Jun 2020

Date Event
Monday, June 22 2020 Week 1 - Summer Art Camp - June 22nd - 26th, 2020 + PA Day Camp Friday June 26th
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, June 29 2020 - Friday, July 3 2020 Week 2 - Discount Week- Summer Art Camp- June 29th & 30th-July 2nd & 3rd, 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Jul 2020

Date Event
Monday, July 6 2020 - Friday, July 10 2020 Week 3 - Summer Art Camp - July 6th-10th, 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, July 13 2020 - Friday, July 17 2020 Week 4 - Summer Art Camp - July 13th-17th, 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, July 20 2020 - Friday, July 24 2020 Week 5 - Summer Art Camp - July 20th-24th, 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, July 27 2020 - Friday, July 31 2020 Week 6 - Summer Art Camp - July 27th-31st, 2020 --- Animal Week!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Aug 2020

Date Event
Tuesday, August 4 2020 - Friday, August 7 2020 Week 7 - Summer Art Camp - August 4th-7th, 2020 -- Animal Week!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, August 10 2020 - Friday, August 14 2020 Week 8 - Summer Art Camp - August 10th-14th, 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, August 17 2020 - Friday, August 21 2020 Week 9 - Summer Art Camp - August 17th-21st, 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, August 24 2020 - Friday, August 28 2020 Week 10 - Summer Art Camp - August 24th-28th, 2020 --- Animal Week!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, August 31 2020 PA DAY CAMP - August 31st, 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario