Classes & Courses

Sep 2019

Date Event
Tuesday, September 24 2019 - Tuesday, December 10 2019 2 - Tuesday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, September 25 2019 - Wednesday, December 11 2019 3 - Wednesday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, September 26 2019 - Thursday, December 12 2019 4 - Thursday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, September 27 2019 - Friday, December 13 2019 5 - Friday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, September 27 2019 - Friday, December 13 2019 Drawing Course - Manga, Cartooning, Dragons, Superheros, Fashion etc.
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, September 27 2019 - Friday, December 13 2019 Friday Night Drawing - Anime, Cartooning, Fantasy, Dragons Etc.
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, September 28 2019 - Saturday, December 14 2019 6 - Saturday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, September 30 2019 - Monday, December 9 2019 1 - Monday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario