Classes & Courses

Dec 2019

Date Event
Friday, December 20 2019 - Sunday, December 22 2019 Christmas Art Workshops for Children
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, December 23 2019 December 23rd - Winter Break Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, December 24 2019 December 24th - Winter Break Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, December 30 2019 Monday December 30th - Winter Break Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, December 31 2019 December 31st, 2019 - Winter Break Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Jan 2020

Date Event
Thursday, January 2 2020 January 2nd, 2020 - Winter Break Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, January 2 2020 January 3rd, 2020 - Winter Break Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, January 25 2020 - Saturday, June 13 2020 6 - Saturday - Weekly Art Classes Winter Spring Term 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, January 27 2020 - Monday, June 15 2020 1 - Monday - Weekly Art Classes Winter Spring Term 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, January 28 2020 - Tuesday, June 9 2020 2 - Tuesday - Weekly Art Classes Winter Spring Term 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, January 29 2020 - Wednesday, June 10 2020 3 - Wednesday - Weekly Art Classes Winter Spring 2020
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario